My ticket this term 2012

The newspaper finally did a story on Greg Hughes but it seemed gender biased. I like Robin Tucker’s idea of taking gender out of the Iowa Constitution. That is something we can do at the grassroots level across the state if we’re tired of the gender bias going on- on all levels.

A couple years ago my son came up from Alabama to visit. He got permission from his father to stay. When I called asking for help he freaked out and filed charges on me. I tried to get a lawyer to help me. There was no way I could go to Alabama. Greg helped me act on behalf of myself and my parents were there in person. Had I not filed the paperwork I did I wouldn’t be here to type this blog. Greg Hughes is the real deal and it doesn’t matter if you are a man or a woman.

I do a lot of court watching. I have gone to I don’t know how many court proceedings over the last few years. I’ve seen these judges in action. People complain about the judges but don’t vote on them. Educate yourselves! There will be more about how to do this on my blogs in the future. Things are spiraling out of control.

Which leads me to why I am voting for Gary Johnson and his Vice President pick Judge Grey. Both know that things have spun out of control within our judicial system. Kids are going to jail and made into criminals over a plant! Why? Because the government can’t figure out how to make money off of it without locking people up for smoking it. Ridiculous is what it is. Hemp could help our environment and essentially save our economy! It’s not like people aren’t going around finding alternatives to smoke to get past the drug testing. I would rather be around a bunch of pot heads than a bunch of people smoking incense! Now they are making up MORE LAWS to restrict the legality of that!

Anyway…

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

Feedback and Comments encouraged

