The Presidential Race is Rigged with RUMney

After working for the last year to get the presidential candidate who most appealed to me on the Republican Ticket I have come to realize that my efforts are futile. The Republican Party does not want to “grow the party” nor do they want to attract the youth vote. There is no grassroots support for Romney on the ground and certainly no enthusiasm. Romney doesn’t give us anything but what we already got.

I have been voting for twenty years on establishment candidates and now see that my votes were nothing but a facade, a silly game and I really thought that somehow I made a difference. Boy was I wrong.

I have told many people that they can’t complain if they don’t vote but I am changing my mind on that! I refuse to compromise my principles to vote for the lesser of two evils and if others would do the same we could have changed the direction our country is going long ago. It’s too late for that though.

I wanted my kids to have a good future but there is no way that the “powers that be” will allow that. This was made clear last night and continues to be pumped out on the television set all day. If more people unplugged the television and got involved we would have less corruption but I think people are tired. I know I am.

Once this election is over and Obama wins instead of complaining at people who don’t vote I am going to start complaining to people who do. All it does is encourage corruption and I am not going to ever be exploited again.

I hope Ron Paul does takes the nomination but the LAME media and the Republican National Committee has already handed the ticket to Romney. See, Romney won’t win and nothing Ron Paul could say would get me to vote for him.

What do I hope for out of this? I hope that it’s exposed and that people understand they are being lied to. See, we picked Ron Paul but we were told we had to support Romney. That’s not how I understood the game to be played! Then again, we are dealing with Mitt Romney, once a bully always a bully.

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

Feedback and Comments encouraged

