Things are getting ugly

I watch the real news via social networking websites like Twitter, Facebook, and Youtube. It disgusts me that our media can’t seem to focus on the issues that mean the most to the American people.

I just heard that the government ordered Youtube to take down any and all videos that displayed demonstrations! I went to look at a video (that had nothing to do with demonstrations/protests and this is what I got!)

There are people demonstrating in New York on Wall Street RIGHT NOW! Other demonstrations are popping up all over the United States!

How much longer are we going to undergo this oppression? How many more of our freedoms are we going to allow to slip through our fingers?

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

26 responses to “Things are getting ugly

  • gain money fast

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  • gain money fast

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

  • gain money online

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  • gain money fast

    At this time it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • gain money fast

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  • gain money online

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  • gain money online

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and great design and style.

  • Puzzle Bobble

    Things are getting ugly Cedar Rapids Activist is a wonderful posting. I will spend more time studying this topic.

  • Vender ouro

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  • Funny Bubbles

    Things are getting ugly Cedar Rapids Activist is a fantastic post. I enjoyed reading this article. If you want, check out my own web-site.

  • janeeneqsi

    http://www.prowinningtips.com/img/banner0215.jpg

    okay so the soccer gods have spoken. this is from my earlier question.

    i said that habs and stars would lose if liverpool lost today’s soccer match vs chelsea.

    and chelsea won 3-2, with more points aggregate going to chelsea making it 4-3 over liverpool.

    i think i also said that if liverpool had won carey price would start the game, and since they didn’t i’m going to stick with that. i can’t change predictions. BUT hopefully carbo does start him and carey has a good game.

    i’m trying to make it so that the habs will come up with something but based on what i said earlier the flyers and sharks (eww) are going to win tonight.

    GO HABS!!!!
    go stars!
    who do you think is going to win the hockey games tonight…but there are so many of them already so mine is all based on soccer.

    and also flyers fan, i’m watching the news so i can’t get to sports news till 6:30, but really, they said that he’s not starting at the warmup. well earlier today carbo was still undecided and at preskate no one knew who would start. and also agree 100% with Mike. i hope that halak gets an oppertunity to be a starting goalie because he is that good. i already said that in the halak vs price questions a little bit earlier today. a cold halak is not like a cold price. he’s really a good goalie, and his technique is a merge, while carey’s is mostly one style.

  • Oswaldo Broom

    Hi! I was surfing arround on Yahoo and came across your website. Nice articles and info! I also have a website . Maybe you will visit my website too.

  • Hey little man

    Oh! Wow its actually a funny and jockey YouTube video posted here. thanks for sharing it.

  • Real Estate Lewes Delaware

    Hey there! I understand that is sort of off topic but I was thinking which web site platform do you think you’re making use of for this web site? I am getting sick and exhausted of WordPress for the reason that I’ve had complications with hackers and I’m hunting at alternatives for yet another platform. I’d be magnificent if you could level me inside path of a good platform.

  • Florencio Lynne

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • cruises from baltimore

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  • Marilu Scale

    Im intrigued by this 400M thing that he does. Your speedsters are typically 100/200M sprinters. 400/800M are considered middle distance (i.e. a marathon for a sprinter). I can picture him wearing fast defenses down with his long sprints then capitalizing in the later stages of a game.

  • Occupy DC Protest Coverage By Real News Network | Alternative News Report

    […] Things are getting ugly (cedarrapidsactivist.wordpress.com) LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_border", "cccccc"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_text", "333333"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_link", "0060ff"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_url", "df0000"); LD_AddCustomAttr("LangId", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "technology"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "politics"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "real-news-network"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "occupy-dc-protest-video-coverage"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "real-news-network"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "washington-dc"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "washington-dc-protests-10-11-11"); LD_AddSlot("wpcom_below_post"); LD_GetBids(); Rate this: Love it? Share it with everyone!TwitterFacebookEmailDiggPrintLinkedInRedditStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Real News Network and tagged occupy dc protest video coverage, Real News Network, Washington DC, washington dc protests 10.11.11. Bookmark the permalink. ← Anonymous Tells the OWS Protesters They Are Winning As Police Crack Down In Boston, NYC, Seattle, San Fran […]

  • discount books

    http://allbooksrus.com/ Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

  • wedding photographer

    Thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this photographer very interesting info . “The average Ph.D. thesis is nothing but a transference of bones from one graveyard to another.” by J. Frank Dobie.

  • Craig

    Thats hilarious…. I love people who aren’t mystified, starstruck (puke) enamored with these *ucks who have made big time power politics their career. And then act as the are doing America’s business. I say BS. The wholesale sellout of the Country is what they have done. Not just Grassly and Harkin. It’s a well honed machine that is running amok.

  • Craig

    Told ya….. Things are changing. Not for the best.

    Un-*ucking believable.

    Google/Youtube/FaceBook ……. extensions of the Government.

    • Ajai Dittmar

      Next you will have to try Twitter. That’s where I tell Grassley and Harkin off and where I hear about the ‘news’ 13-14 days before lamestream media ever reports it (if they ever report it).

Feedback and Comments encouraged

