Mainstream Media Failure

I have waited three years for the presidential elections to begin and was excited about attending my first Straw Poll that was to be held in Ames Iowa, on August 13, 2011. Iowa is not a very exciting place, so when you have hundreds of thousands of people from all over the state driving miles to come together in one place to have a little face to face time and more than 17,000 people show up you better bet that it’s a big deal!
Mainstream media just turned the most ‘unimportant important political events of a presidential cycle’ into a pivotal political speaking point. Those of us from the Midwest want people to know that mainstream media failed you!
Why isn’t mainstream media beating down Ron Paul’s door asking for interviews? Why are they chasing the gun toting Texas cowboy, Rick Perry, across the country ignoring the only candidate who can beat President Obama, Ron Paul? Why the blackouts on the other winner of the Iowa Straw Poll—Ron Paul—the plain guy talking about liberty and the Constitution who didn’t offer a free country western concert. What is mainstream media so afraid of? What else have they been hiding from us?
At this point I am livid. I feel that mainstream media made a mockery of our political process and bases their ‘news’ on half truths and this illusion that our presidency is based on some superficial popularity contest.
Social media is here to stay while the days of mainstream media are numbered. Social media is the next best thing to face to face communication in such a technological world. Research all your candidates and make an informed decision before you trust anything that comes through to your television because I guarantee you’re not hearing the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth!

Media Ignoring Ron Paul

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

211 responses to “Mainstream Media Failure

  • comcast miami

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  • Best Free Android Games

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours Mainstream Media Failure Cedar Rapids Activist. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • Lulu Stetz

    I was reading through some of your posts on this internet site and I conceive this internet site is rattling informative! Continue posting.

  • small business ideas for women program

    Hmm Well I was just searching on yahoo and just came across your site, generally I just only visit websites and retrieve my needed info but this time the useful info that you posted in this post urged me to post here and appreciate your diligent work. I just bookmarked your site. Thank you again.

  • invest liberty reserve

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours Mainstream Media Failure Cedar Rapids Activist. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • miami internet marketing

    This was an interesting post. Where did you reference this from?

  • invest liberty reserve

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours Mainstream Media Failure Cedar Rapids Activist. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  • invest liberty reserve

    This is the turn Mainstream Media Failure Cedar Rapids Activist blog for anyone who wants to attempt out out most this content. You note so such its near wearing to represent with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new twirl on a theme thats been written nigh for age. Nice choke, simply great!

  • Renita Hett

    I have read a few to a t stuff hither. Emphatically worth book marking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot endeavor you put in order to make this type of wonderful instructive internet site.

  • chippewa

    F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I’m very glad to peer your article. Thank you so much and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • liberty reserve

    I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to happen this website through google. Thanks For Share Mainstream Media Failure Cedar Rapids Activist.

Feedback and Comments encouraged

