Politics

Every 4 years Iowan’s get a unique opportunity to meet presidential candidates and vote for them in the Straw Poll. It’s not everyday you can just meet a senator, congressmen/woman, presidential candidate. It is a process and I wish more Iowans would take part in all political matters and take everything seriously because government impacts every aspect of our lives!

What is taking place in our country these days I won’t be surprised if there is a revolt. What is taking place is mistaken for communism. Fascism, in case you don’t know what Fascism is defined as: Definition of FASCISM

1
often capitalized : a political philosophy, movement, or regime (as that of the Fascisti) that exalts nation and often race above the individual and that stands for a centralized autocratic government headed by a dictatorial leader, severe economic and social regimentation, and forcible suppression of opposition
2
: a tendency toward or actual exercise of strong autocratic or dictatorial control <early instances of army fascism and brutality — J. W. Aldridge

People with money are oftentimes the people in charge and they are the people who dictate what is best for us and our country.  Whatever happened to the America I grew up in?  The one where you were allowed to be a free-thinker and a friend to the Constitution.  I can barely contain myself when I am called a ‘radical’ when I bring the Constitution up! I am not a radical! These people in office took an oath to uphold the Constitution and they have NOT DONE IT!

There is a reason corporations were given rights as if they were living beings so they could have the liberties and rights that we, as American citizens, were guaranteed to us when we were born! Why are our troops in 5 wars when our streets are falling apart and the Constitution is being violated by politicians who have allowed their personal interests to lower the credit rating of the United States of America?

Why are we still fighting the “War on Drugs”? Our ‘war’ has resulted in criminalizing non-violent people while profiting the DEA and other government entities and ruining lives to protect the pharmacological companies that have paid their fair share in lobby power? Whatever happened to the America I knew?

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

35 responses to “Politics

  • Ladonna Gortman

    I guess I should fill something out though I am here visiting. Thanks for putting up great stuff. It’s asking for any website site here while I am posting this, so here’s one which I had been just checking out. Take care.

  • oven roasted potatoes

    Oh, what a fantastic idea! Thank you to you and keep them coming. May I link to this page?

  • http://languageshared.com/

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  • cna jobs in massachusetts

    Excellent post, mate! Thanks for the useful information

  • orecchini argento e pietre

    That’s a great post. Thank you so much.

  • read more

    That’s a great post. Thank you so much.

  • revere ware set

    I gotta give it to you I hadn’t thought of this before thanks

  • Anisha Rubendall

    i cant believe tiger woods did not come to kellys side and tell sharpton to just shut up and stop always looking for something to complain about the whole world knows what she ment by her coment sharpton is the biggest racist in the world… ask him about twanna brawley in westchester county new york he has no credibility in my book bill cosby or mike tyson either they are all in the same book…………

  • treadmill vs elliptical

    pretty handy material, overall I feel this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  • click here

    You have observed very interesting details ! ps decent web site . “Sutton lost 13 games in a row without winning a ballgame.” by Ralph Kiner.

  • scrapeboard

    Hi man,
    Your blog is awesome but my Portuguese is not very good (still learning)Are you planing to add complete English translation of your blog?.Also if you are looking for link exchange with quality job borad in UK,please drop an email-I will be glad to add your link in our database.
    Regards,
    Chris

  • enchanted kingdom

    I am usually to blogging and that i genuinely appreciate your site content. This great article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web blog and keep checking for first time info.

  • great abs in 2 weeks

    Having a set of six pack abs is the ultimate dream of a lot of men and women and you will find others who work out on a standard basis with just the primary objective of finding a six pack abs and flaunting a sexy mid-section. Well, in case you are 1 of them having a similar dream, read on to learn the powerful program on six pack abs diet and successful tips on the best way to lose belly fat successfully.

  • smoke free cigarette

    As a Newbie, I am always browsing online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

  • diet and exercise for six pack abs

    Many people may possibly have heard about P90X or seen the infomercials on the workout program but may not be completely familiar with it. P90X is really a total body fitness program that claims to get a person ripped in only 90 days. This includes six pack abs. It has 12 various workouts that are done a typical scheduled basis. Not merely will the workouts enable you to to build more muscle, which truly burns calories at a faster rate, but they are going to definitely get you into the fat burning zone.

  • Wedding Dresses

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with a duplicated comment. can I fix it? Thank you!

  • miki

    Hello there! Superb weblog! Now i’m a ordinary visitor (more like addict ) on your website however I had a is sue. I’m so not absolutely certain whether its the right web site to question, but you’ve got no spam comments. I get comments day by day. Are you going to you help me? Thanks for the tips!

  • Filmy Polskie

    Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting.

  • marbella holidays

    The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to read, but I truly thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you possibly can repair if you happen to werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  • webblog

    Very interesting topic, thank you for posting.

  • Filmy Polskie

    I got what you wish, thanks for swing up. Woh I am glad to happen this website through google. Thanks For Share DUBSTEP GUNS | 007 Video Recording Games | 007MRLUKIAN.

  • emagrecer

    That’s what i call “great post”. Thank you so much.

  • marbella holidays

    Inspirational writing. My soul is enlightened by your type words and warm heart.

  • Riley Stellmacher

    What I wouldnt give to have a debate with you about this. You just say so many things that arrive from nowhere that Im fairly certain Id have a fair shot. Your weblog is excellent visually, I mean people wont be bored. But others who can see past the videos and the layout wont be so impressed with your generic understanding of this topic.

  • Aleshia Kennard

    This site is my breathing in, real great style and perfect content .

  • Rolanda Sanger

    Thank you for this wonderful post! It is very useful. I wish that you will continue sharing your knowledge with us.

  • tuxedo cumberbun

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its field. Terrific blog!

  • Cecily Carreon

    I intended to send you that bit of remark in order to thank you very much the moment again over the spectacular principles you have documented above. It is simply unbelievably open-handed of people like you to provide extensively precisely what a number of us could have offered for an e book in order to make some profit for their own end, primarily seeing that you could possibly have tried it if you considered necessary. Those smart ideas also worked like the fantastic way to realize that other people online have the identical desire really like my own to understand a great deal more in respect of this problem. Certainly there are millions of more pleasurable instances up front for those who look into your website.

  • Kurtis Muwwakkil

    Head says Tony Green, the most complete footballer I have ever seen. I could wax lyrical for hours I wont..

  • cruises out of baltimore

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  • Raelene Otani

    Something happened yesterday H.R. 1388 was passed, behind our backs. You may want to read about it It wasnt mentioned on the news just went by on the ticker tape at the bottom of the CNN screen.Obama funds $20M in tax payer dollars to immigrate Hamas Refugees to the USA. This is the news that didnt make the headlinesBy executive order, President Barack Obama has ordered the expenditure of $20.3 million in migration assistance to the Palestinian refugees and conflict victims in Gaza .The presidential determination, which allows hundreds of thousands of Palestinians with ties to Hamas to resettle in the United States , was signed and appears in the Federal Register.Few on Capitol Hill, or in the media, took note that the order provides a free ticket replete with housing and food allowances to individuals who have displayed their overwhelming support to the Islamic Resistance Movement (Hamas) in the parliamentary election of January 2006.

  • Eric

    We have the best congress money can buy!!

Feedback and Comments encouraged

