Boston, Martial Law, and False Flags

cons I know -I know – don’t blog on these kinds of things or you’ll be looked at like a “conspiracy theorist” and you’ll “lose credibility”.  Let me be clear.  I am not one of those people who thinks that actors were staged in the streets of Boston pretending to be blown to bits.  I believe the bombing happened.  My condolences and prayers go out to the victims and the families of the victims.
I think what happened in Boston was horrible but what happened in Boston to our constitution was tragic.  Why are people so willing to give up their liberties for the sake of security?  Since when did American’s allow their government “rescue them at gunpoint”?  Many evacuated residents (people who cheered as the police left) didn’t even know that the real hero was just a resident who was outside smoking a cigarette when he noticed something “off”.  The police weren’t even responsible for finding the second suspect.

Pool of blood from suspect #1

People were probably cheering because the cops were finally leaving I know I would. My biggest issue since this event happened is how the police reacted to the whole situation. I watched people be removed from their homes at gunpoint on Youtube.  I listened to a woman’s chilling call into a radio station where she claimed that there was no “bomb” and that the first suspect was ‘run over by police’.  I’ve seen footage of the “shootout scene” by people who live in Watertown, MA that included large pool of blood and bloody smudge marks.

  • Police did not prevent either bomb
  • Police didn’t find the second suspect
  • Police did not uphold the United States Constitution

And then there was this:
According to the timeline I was following online during the attack “The Red Sox officially postponed tonight’s game at Fenway Park scheduled for 7:10 p.m. “to support efforts of law enforcement officers.” The make-up date has yet to be scheduled. The Bruins game and Big Apple Circus performance scheduled for tonight have been postponed, as well, according to Boston Police.” Wow.
What is a False Flag?  False flag (or black flag) describes covert military or paramilitary operations designed to deceive in such a way that the operations appear as though they are being carried out by other entities, groups or nations than those who actually planned and executed them. Operations carried during peace-time by civilian organizations, as well as covert government agencies, may by extension be called false flag operations if they seek to hide the real organization behind an operation.
Do I think the police were behind it?  No.  I do however think at this point that there might have been warning signs since local news reports now confirm that the mother of the suspect was on the FBI terror watch list in 2011.  It makes me wonder if they couldn’t have done more to prevent it from happening in the first place! Did officials allow this to happen to test martial law?  Time will tell.
I just don’t know about the reports that were aired.  There have been so many inconsistencies with the reporting of the Boston bombings it’s hard to discern what is fact from fiction! Like millions of Americans across the country I was glued to the television and watched Martial Law unfold  in Boston. What I heard the news report saying was alarming. How can police “rescue” people at the point of a gun?

The following was not aired on television.

Then we had ABC News Martha Raddatz  on television, live, comparing the streets of America to war torn countries such as Iraq and Afghanistan. In my opinion comparing what happened in Boston to Iraq and Afghanistan is like comparing apples to oranges.  What happened in Boston could be comparable to what happens in Israel with the suicide bombings but no where near comparable to the illegal wars that continue to take place in Iraq and Afghanistan. I also noticed that Martha didn’t talk about the people America killed in Afghanistan that day.

  • America has not been leveled by bombs dropped from war planes.
  • America has not been “carpet bombed”.
  • America has not been ‘invaded’.
  • America is not a “war zone”.

I listened ABC News reports and what I heard over and over was “controlled explosions by  Snapshot - 34the police”.  I found a video online with evidence of this but the guy deleted it (good thing I have a copy of it huh). And since when do we use the military for police actions? Was the Boston Police Department so weak that they had to call them in for backup? Were they, as Alex Jones claims on Infowars.com a “False Flag Attack”?  We have yet to see the alleged surviving “bomber” but he is already being held in a federal prison according to ABC News.
What about the second bomb?  Where is the footage showing these guys dropping that bomb? Why is anyone who has questions about this considered a “conspiracy theorist”? When we are fed conflicting sound bites from the television and told “not to look at any other suspect than the ones that the FBI identified” it’s hard not to.  I hope that the FBI can show us the alleged bombers setting the bomb down on video to stop the rumor mill.  I am unhappy that my fellow American’s were  looking down the barrel of a government gun in the name of  “security” and suggest that law enforcement figure out another way. I pray that no other community is terrorized in such a way in the future.

About Ajai Dittmar

There is nothing 'radical' about wanting to save your historical neighborhood! There is nothing 'negative' for wanting an 'outside investigation' done a public service that has had a lot of embarrassing news, especially when they don't do their jobs! There is nothing 'odd' about wanting politicians to uphold the Constitution they swear to uphold when they are sworn into office! Follow @sibzianna View all posts by Ajai Dittmar

One response to “Boston, Martial Law, and False Flags

  • Eric Pearson

    If I lived in Boston, I would of gone out in my front yard and had it recorded. For the way I see it, they would have had to take me to jail in violating my rights. It would of removed some of their man power, and the video would now be on youtube. Anyway, the whole thing makes me mad, so I spent last weekend making two websites in spreading the message about such things. . . http://www.patriotortraitor.com/ and http://www.patriotsfreepress.com

    Well back into politics, maybe I’ll run for US Congress again next year.

Feedback and Comments encouraged

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,959 other followers

